Write a Review
100% Customer Rating
11 Reviews

Please leave a review for Crawford Door Sales below. Comments must be approved before they will appear on this page.
*****
I have had experience with CDS on the commercial side and now have had the pleasure of working with you on the residential side, thanks to a busted spring on our door at home. Quick response, excellent customer service! We have a non-standard, oversize door with power operator and had to wait for springs, but Ron put a clamp in place until then so we could still use the door. Very helpful, didn't leave us without a solution. Door has never run so smoothly or as quiet (even brand new). Thank you!
Date of Posting: 16 Jun 2014Posted by: AmyLocation: Ham Lake
*****
Fantastic service and same day! Repaired broken cables and wheels for much less then I though it would be. Highly recommend!
Date of Posting: 17 Apr 2014Posted by: Maria MLocation: St. Paul, MN
*****
Ron just finished installing a new door opener. Great job Ron. Arrived on time and in below zero weather efficiently replaced the old unit. He was very informative and pleasant, in spite of the weather. I will be pleased to recommend Crawford Door Co.
Date of Posting: 5 Feb 2014Posted by: Bruce BaumannLocation: South St. Paul
*****
Our 14-year old Crawford garage door wouldn't go down. We left a message on Saturday at the company and the serviceman was out on Monday morning in frigid cold conditions. He went right to work on it after approximately 60 seconds of analysis. He fixed the cables and cut a brace for the door, oiled the rollers, and in less than 30 minutes our door was working perfectly and still looked good. He said it should last for several years yet. We were totally impressed at his expertise. Thanks.
Date of Posting: 27 Jan 2014Posted by: JimLocation: Roseville
*****
I originally chose Crawford to replace my 2 very deteriorated doors because of Rick Kitzrow, the estimator who came out the day after my call. His knowledge about exactly what had to be done and explaining it all was very accurate and complete. I would also chose Crawford again because the installer, also named Rick, was equally skilled and professional at his task. And it was ridiculously cold when he did it. Thank You all!
Date of Posting: 3 Jan 2014Posted by: Paul BraamsenLocation: St Paul MN
*****
We had a repair person out on the coldest day of winter so far. He was courteous, efficient, and successful at making our garage door work better and safer. Thank you.
Date of Posting: 1 Jan 2014Posted by: Steve and Kelly GriffinLocation: West St Paul MN
*****
Jake was out to fix a broken cable, and help repair my poorly installed opener on my other door. It was -10 outside yet he did the word with care and expertise rather then rushing through to get it done and warm up. The doors are running better then they ever have since we moved in, and if I ever have another issue would not hesitate in a second to call Crawford again.
Date of Posting: 30 Dec 2013Posted by: Andy YorkLocation: West St. Paul, MN
*****
Crawford Door is always prompt, efficient, and so good. Highly recommended.
Date of Posting: 24 Dec 2013Posted by: Joe Cavanaugh
*****
The garage door I just got installed by Crawford Door is stunning! The whole process was simple...from ordering, to scheduling, to installing. I called a few places for quotes - but, Crawford Door was the most helpful and no pressure sales. I enjoyed working with them and receiving exactly what I wanted. My house looks brand new with a new door! Love it!
Date of Posting: 5 Dec 2013Posted by: Megan MartinLocation: West St Paul, MN
*****
I didn't think there were heroes in the garage door business--until I found Crawford Door. Whereas other consultations had led me to believe that my dated opener unit would need replacement, Crawford not only had a solution on hand but was able to provide it to me the same day I called. To have trusted and expert specialists to turn to is increasingly rare in this day and age; still, when it comes to garage doors, I am happy to know I have that in Crawford Door.
Date of Posting: 3 Jul 2013Posted by: PeterLocation: West St Paul

Create New Testimonial

Name
Email
Location
Rating star(s)
Comments
characters left
Captcha